MidayForJudge.com :: Home


US Congresswoman:

Marcy Kaptur

US Congresswoman:

Marcia L. Fudge

Ohio Senate:

Sandra Williams

Ohio House of Representatives:

Nicholas J. Celebrezze, House Assistant Minority Leader

John Barnes, Jr.

Nickie Antonio

Janine Boyd

Stephanie Howse

Marty Sweeney

Kent Smith


Merle Gorden, Beachwood

Stan Koci, Bedford

Fletcher Berger, Bedford Heights

Sam Ali, Broadview Hts.

Mike Procuk, Brooklyn Hts.

Frank Jackson, Cleveland

Kirsten Holzheimer Gail, Euclid

Eileen Ann Patton, Fairview Park

Vic Collova, Garfield Hts.

Annette Blackwell, Maple Hts.

Trevor Elkins, Newburgh Hts.

Kevin Kennedy, North Olmsted

Robert Stefanik, North Royalton

Kathy Mulcahy, Orange

Timothy DeGeeter, Parma

Michael P. Byrne, Parma Hts.

Richard P. Dell’Aquila, Seven Hills

Georgine Welo, South Euclid

Susan Infeld, University Hts.

Brad Sellers, Warrensville Hts.

Cuyahoga County Council Members:

Dan Brady, President, District 3

Pernel Jones. Jr., Vice President, District 8

Dale Miller, District 2

Chuck Germana, District 4

Yvonne Conwell, District 7

Shontel Brown, District 9

Anthony Hairston, District 10

Sunny Simon, District 11

Labor Organizations:

North Shore AFL-CIO

Cleveland Building and Construction Trades Council

Teamsters Ohio D.R.I.V.E

AFSCME Power in Action, APC #4

Bakery, Confectionery, Tobacco Workers and Grain Millers International Local #19

Carpenters Local #435

Electrical Workers #38

Pipe Fitters Local Union No. 120

Plumbers Local #55

Safety Forces:

Cleveland Fire Fighters IAFF Local 93

Fraternal Order of Police Eighth District

American Coalition of Public Safety

Cleveland Police Patrolman's Association







Paid for by Friends of Sherrie Miday for Judge
Ann McCauley-Johnson, Treasurer. 3398 Thomson Circle, Rocky River, OH 44116.